O Re Jaana from the Bollywood movie `Game Over`
Singers – Palak Muchhal & Mohammed Irfan
Music – Gaurav H. Singh
Lyricist – Raj Jadon
Cast: Rajesh Sharma, Yashpal Sharma, Gurleen Chopra, Rakesh Bedi, Umesh Bajpai, Prasad Shikhre, Arham Abbasi, Zeeshan Khan, Ali Mughal, Falguni Rajani, Sagar Kale, Tetiana Kharkevych & Praveshika Chouhan
Directed By Paresh Vinodray Savani

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.