Official trailer of ‘Hate Story IV’.

Directed by Vishal Pandya, ‘Hate Story IV’ stars  Urvashi Rautela, Vivan Bhathena, Karan Wahi, Ihana Dhillon and Gulshan Grover.

‘Hate Stroy IV’ is slated to release on 9th March, 2018.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.