‘Khulke Dulke’ is sung by Gippy Grewal and Harshdeep Kaur. The lyrics for the song is written by Jaideep Sahni and the music is composed by Vishal and Shekhar.

‘Befikre’ is slated to release on 9th December, 2016.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.